Lost count of days

Today I threw an old Longines watch given to me in my early 20s by my 1st boyfriend. It’s not working anymore and it costs hundreds to repair.

Yesterday I threw some Victoria secrets buttons away. I don’t even remember buying Victoria secrets underwear! I guess I was saving them because the underwear (have no idea what or where they are) must have been precious.

On 1st April I threw away a collapsible brush – one of those free ones you get from a hotel.

On 31st March, I threw away a Spore merlion keychain.

Leave a Reply

